Tour Dates

Please follow the links below to the OFFICIAL ticket sellers for each show. Midnight Oil does NOT recommend the purchase of tickets from ticket reseller sites such as Viagogo which usually charge higher prices. At the moment nobody can legally stop ticket traders profiting from these other sites, but it is highly recommended that you only buy tickets via the OFFICIAL ticketing links.

**AUS RECORD STORE TICKET INFO CLICK HERE**

Full list of tour dates below.

**On-sale times and dates are different for each show**

SKIP TO YOUR REGION BY CLICKING THE TABS BELOW.


AUSTRALIA

 

**AUS RECORD STORE TICKET INFO CLICK HERE**

Tue 24 Oct AIS Arena | Canberra, ACT (All Ages)

w/ Something For Kate

SOLD OUT

Thu 26 Oct The Village Green Adelaide Oval | Adelaide, SA (All Ages)

w/ Spiderbait & Bad//Dreems

SOLD OUT

Sat 28 Oct Perth Arena | Perth, WA (All Ages)

w/ Spiderbait

LIMITED TICKETS BACK ON SALE! CLICK HERE

Sun 29 Oct Fremantle Arts Centre | Fremantle, WA

w/ POW! Negro

ONE FOR THE OCEANS BENEFIT GIG

SOLD OUT

Wed 1 Nov Derwent Entertainment Centre | Hobart, TAS (All Ages)

w/ The Jezabels

LIMITED TICKETS BACK ON SALE! CLICK HERE

Fri 3 Nov Gateway Lakes | Wodonga, VIC

w/ The Living End and Even

SOLD OUT

Sat 4 Nov Hanging Rock | Macedon Ranges, VIC

w/ John Butler Trio, Something for Kate, Frank Yamma & David Bridie

U18s permitted, but must be accompanied by parent/legal guardian
LIMITED TICKETS BACK ON SALE! CLICK HERE

Mon 6 Nov Sidney Myer Music Bowl | Melbourne, VIC (All Ages)

w/ The Jezabels & Adalita

SOLD OUT

Wed 8 Nov Sidney Myer Music Bowl | Melbourne, VIC (All Ages)

w/ The Jezabels & Adalita

SOLD OUT

Sat 11 Nov The Domain | Sydney, NSW

w/ John Butler Trio & A.B.Original

U18s permitted, but must be accompanied by parent/legal guardian
SOLD OUT

Mon 13 Nov WIN Entertainment Centre | Wollongong, NSW (All Ages)

w/ Abbe May

LIMITED TICKETS BACK ON SALE! CLICK HERE

Wed 15 Nov Sidney Myer Music Bowl | Melbourne, VIC (All Ages)

w/ The Smith Street Band and The Teskey Brothers

NEW SHOW

Direct link: http://frntr.co/MidnightOilMelb

Fri 17 Nov The Domain | Sydney, NSW

w/ John Butler Trio & A.B.Original

U18s permitted, but must be accompanied by parent/legal guardian
SOLD OUT


PAST DATES

 

Thu 13 April Selinas | Sydney

SOUTH AMERICA

Tue 25 Apr Pepsi on Stage | Porto Alegre

Thu 27 Apr Teatro Positivo | Curitiba

SAT 29 APR ESPAÇO DAS AMERICAS | SÃO PAULO

Sun 30 Apr Vivo Rio | Rio De Janeiro

Tue 2 May NET Live | Brasilia

USA / CANADA

Sat 6 May Center Stage | Atlanta, GA

Sun 7 May Beale Street Music Festival | Memphis, TN

Tue 9 May The Filmore | Silver Spring, MD

Thu 11 May House of Blues | Boston, MA

Sat 13 May Webster Hall | New York City, NY

Sun 14 May Webster Hall | New York City, NY

Tue 16 May Keswick Theatre | Glenside, PA

Thu 18 May The Vic | Chicago, IL

Sat 20 May Danforth Music Hall | Toronto, Canada

Tue 23 May Paramount Theatre | Denver, CO

Thu 25 May The Wiltern | Los Angeles, CA

Sat 27 May Fox Theater | Oakland, CA

Mon 29 May Revolution Hall | Portland, OR

Wed 31 May Moore Theatre | Seattle, WA

Fri 2 June Malkin Bowl | Vancouver, Canada (19+)

EUROPE + UK

Wed 21 June E-Werk | Cologne, Germany

Fri 23 June Paradiso | Amsterdam, Holland

Sun 25 June Huxleys Neue Welt | Berlin, Germany

Tue 27 June Amager Bio | Copenhagen, Denmark

Thu 29 June Rockafeller Music Hall | Oslo, Norway

Sat 1 July Furuviksparken | Gävle, Sweden

Tue 4 July Hammersmith Eventim Apollo | London, UK

Thu 6 July Olympia | Paris, France

Fri 7 July Festival de Beauregard | HÉROUVILLE-Saint-Claire, France

Sun 9 July Les Deferlantes Festival | Argeles-sur-Mer, France

Wed 12 July Volkshaus | Zurich, Switzerland

Fri 14 July Musilac | Aix Les Bains, France

Sun 16 July Les Vieilles Charrues | Carhaix, France

Tue 18 July Batschkapp | Frankfurt, Germany

Wed 19 July Le Paléo Festival Nyon Music Festival | Nyon, Switzerland

Fri 21 July Colours of Ostrava | Ostrava, Czech Republic

Sun 23 July Hammersmith Eventim Apollo | London, UK

Tue 25 July Olympia | Paris, France

AFRICA

Sat 29 July Marks Park | Johannesburg, South Africa

ASIA

Wed 16 Aug The Star Theatre | Singapore

USA / CANADA (2ND RUN)

Sat 19 Aug The Greek | Los Angeles, CA

Mon 21 Aug Terminal 5 | New York, NY

Wed 23 Aug Place Des Arts | Montreal, QC

Fri 25 Aug Budweiser Stage | Toronto, ON

Sun 27 Aug House of Blues | Cleveland, OH

Tue 29 Aug First Avenue | Minneapolis, MN

NEW ZEALAND

Sat 9 Sep Spark Arena (formerly Vector Arena) | Auckland, NZ (All Ages)

Mon 11 Sep Horncastle Arena | Christchurch, NZ (All Ages)

AUSTRALIA

Mon 2 Oct ANZAC Oval | Alice Springs, NT

Wed 4 Oct Darwin Amphitheatre | Darwin, NT

Fri 6 Oct Tank Arts Centre | Cairns, QLD

Sat 7 Oct Kuranda Amphitheatre | Cairns, QLD

Tue 10 Oct Townsville Ent. Centre | Townsville, QLD (All Ages)

Thu 12 Oct Great Western Hotel | Rockhampton, QLD

Sat 14 Oct Big Pineapple Fields | Sunshine Coast, QLD

Sun 15 Oct Riverstage | Brisbane, QLD (All Ages)

Tue 17 Oct Riverstage | Brisbane, QLD (All Ages)

Thu 19 Oct CEX Coffs International Stadium Forecourt | Coffs Harbour, NSW

Sat 21 Oct Hope Estate | Hunter Valley, NSW