Tour Dates

2019 TOUR DATES

 

**THIS IS THE OFFICIAL TICKETING PAGE FOR MIDNIGHT OIL**

 

Only buy tickets to events and shows from the links below – do not use Google to search for tickets as you may be directed to ticket scalping websites such as Viagogo.

 

Some dates will have fan pre-sales – sign up to the Midnight Oil mailing list via http://bit.ly/OilsNews for updates on pre-sales as they come to hand.

 


 

AUSTRALIA

 

THU 18 JULY Big Red Bash | Birdsville, QLD

All ages. All tickets on-sale now.
Tickets: www.bigredbash.com.au
All tickets include 3 day unlimited access to festival site plus 4 nights camping on site. For inclusive travel packages including transport, accomodation etc. head to http://www.bigredbash.com.au/bigredbash/big-red-bash-travel-packages

 

 


 

EUROPE

 

 

SAT 13 JULY Amphitheatre | Gelsenkirchen, Germany

with special guest Wolf Maahn
All tickets on-sale now.
Tickets: https://www.myticket.de/midnight-oil-tickets-429.html

 

 

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

PAST DATES

2019

AUSTRALIA

Thu 23 May Anita’s Theatre | Wollongong, NSW

Mon 27 May Royal Theatre | Canberra, ACT

UK + EUROPE

Sun 9 June O2 Apollo | Manchester, UK

Tue 11 June Olympia | Dublin, Ireland

Thu 13 June O2 Brixton Academy | London, UK

Sat 15 June Festi’neuch Openair Festival | Neuchatel, Switzerland

Mon 17 June Stadtpark | Hamburg, Germany

Wed 19 June Porta Nigra | Trier, Germany

Fri 21 June Zeltfestival | Mannheim, Germany

Sat 22 June Rock the Ring | Hinwil, Switzerland

Thu 27 June Grand Rex | Paris, France

Sat 29 June Festival Retro C Trop | Tilloloy, France

Mon 1 July Tollwood Festival | Munich, Germany

Wed 3 July Killesberg | Stuttgart, Germany

Fri 5 July Rock Zottegem | Zottegem, Belgium

Sat 6 July Zitadelle | Mainz, Germany

Tue 9 July Les Nuits De Fourviere Festival | Lyon, France

Thu 11 July Guitare en Scene Festival | Saint-Julien-en-Genevois, France

 

THE GREAT CIRCLE 2017 WORLD TOUR

SOUTH AMERICA

Tue 25 Apr Pepsi on Stage | Porto Alegre

Thu 27 Apr Teatro Positivo | Curitiba

SAT 29 APR ESPAÇO DAS AMERICAS | SÃO PAULO

Sun 30 Apr Vivo Rio | Rio De Janeiro

Tue 2 May NET Live | Brasilia

USA / CANADA

Sat 6 May Center Stage | Atlanta, GA

Sun 7 May Beale Street Music Festival | Memphis, TN

Tue 9 May The Filmore | Silver Spring, MD

Thu 11 May House of Blues | Boston, MA

Sat 13 May Webster Hall | New York City, NY

Sun 14 May Webster Hall | New York City, NY

Tue 16 May Keswick Theatre | Glenside, PA

Thu 18 May The Vic | Chicago, IL

Sat 20 May Danforth Music Hall | Toronto, Canada

Tue 23 May Paramount Theatre | Denver, CO

Thu 25 May The Wiltern | Los Angeles, CA

Sat 27 May Fox Theater | Oakland, CA

Mon 29 May Revolution Hall | Portland, OR

Wed 31 May Moore Theatre | Seattle, WA

Fri 2 June Malkin Bowl | Vancouver, Canada (19+)

EUROPE / UK

Wed 21 June E-Werk | Cologne, Germany

Fri 23 June Paradiso | Amsterdam, Holland

Sun 25 June Huxleys Neue Welt | Berlin, Germany

Tue 27 June Amager Bio | Copenhagen, Denmark

Thu 29 June Rockafeller Music Hall | Oslo, Norway

Sat 1 July Furuviksparken | Gävle, Sweden

Tue 4 July Hammersmith Eventim Apollo | London, UK

Thu 6 July Olympia | Paris, France

Fri 7 July Festival de Beauregard | HÉROUVILLE-Saint-Claire, France

Sun 9 July Les Deferlantes Festival | Argeles-sur-Mer, France

Wed 12 July Volkshaus | Zurich, Switzerland

Fri 14 July Musilac | Aix Les Bains, France

Sun 16 July Les Vieilles Charrues | Carhaix, France

Tue 18 July Batschkapp | Frankfurt, Germany

Wed 19 July Le Paléo Festival Nyon Music Festival | Nyon, Switzerland

Fri 21 July Colours of Ostrava | Ostrava, Czech Republic

Sun 23 July Hammersmith Eventim Apollo | London, UK

Tue 25 July Olympia | Paris, France

AFRICA

Sat 29 July Marks Park | Johannesburg, South Africa

ASIA

Wed 16 Aug The Star Theatre | Singapore

USA / CANADA (2ND RUN)

Sat 19 Aug The Greek | Los Angeles, CA

Mon 21 Aug Terminal 5 | New York, NY

Wed 23 Aug Place Des Arts | Montreal, QC

Fri 25 Aug Budweiser Stage | Toronto, ON

Sun 27 Aug House of Blues | Cleveland, OH

Tue 29 Aug First Avenue | Minneapolis, MN

NEW ZEALAND

Sat 9 Sep Spark Arena (formerly Vector Arena) | Auckland, NZ (All Ages)

Mon 11 Sep Horncastle Arena | Christchurch, NZ (All Ages)

AUSTRALIA

Thu 13 April Selinas | Sydney

Mon 2 Oct ANZAC Oval | Alice Springs, NT

Wed 4 Oct Darwin Amphitheatre | Darwin, NT

Fri 6 Oct Tank Arts Centre | Cairns, QLD

Sat 7 Oct Kuranda Amphitheatre | Cairns, QLD

Tue 10 Oct Townsville Ent. Centre | Townsville, QLD (All Ages)

Thu 12 Oct Great Western Hotel | Rockhampton, QLD

Sat 14 Oct Big Pineapple Fields | Sunshine Coast, QLD

Sun 15 Oct Riverstage | Brisbane, QLD (All Ages)

Tue 17 Oct Riverstage | Brisbane, QLD (All Ages)

Thu 19 Oct CEX Coffs International Stadium Forecourt | Coffs Harbour, NSW

Sat 21 Oct Hope Estate | Hunter Valley, NSW

Tue 24 Oct AIS Arena | Canberra, ACT (All Ages)

Thu 26 Oct The Village Green Adelaide Oval | Adelaide, SA (All Ages)

Sat 28 Oct Perth Arena | Perth, WA (All Ages)

Sun 29 Oct Fremantle Arts Centre | Fremantle, WA

Wed 1 Nov Derwent Entertainment Centre | Hobart, TAS (All Ages)

Fri 3 Nov Gateway Lakes | Wodonga, VIC

Sat 4 Nov Hanging Rock | Macedon Ranges, VIC

Mon 6 Nov Sidney Myer Music Bowl | Melbourne, VIC (All Ages)

Wed 8 Nov Sidney Myer Music Bowl | Melbourne, VIC (All Ages)

Sat 11 Nov The Domain | Sydney, NSW

Mon 13 Nov WIN Entertainment Centre | Wollongong, NSW (All Ages)

Wed 15 Nov Sidney Myer Music Bowl | Melbourne, VIC (All Ages)

Fri 17 Nov The Domain | Sydney, NSW